5-7 Ноября 2014
Алматы, Казахстан
КЦДС "Атакент"
Вы здесь: 2014 » Chemie » Контакты
Партнеры

Контакты

Iteca
Анастасия Балышева Анастасия Балышева
Менеджер Проекта
Тел. : +7 727 2583 439
Факс : +7 727 2585 521
E-mail : Nastya.Balysheva@iteca.kz


Контакты международных партнеров
Brand Director & German Enquiries
Ludger Mueller
+49 40 235 24 203
mueller@gima.de

International Enquiries
Louis Sardinha
+44 (0) 207 596 5074
louis.sardinha@ite-group.com

Russian (Novisibirsk) Enquiries
Natalya Sergeeva
+7 383 210 6298
sergeeva@sibfair.ru

Poland Enquiries
Małgorzata Kielban
ITE Poland Sp. z o.o.
ul. Morawskiego 12/6
PL 60-239 Poznań
tel.: +48 61 662 6692
fax: +48 61 662 72 46
www.ite-poland.com

Ukrainian Enquiries
Ekaterina Okunskaya
+380 44 496 8645
e.okunskaya@pe.com.ua

Uzbekistan Enquiries
Aziza Akhmedkhodjaeva
+998 71 113 0180
aziza_a@ite-uzbekistan.uz

Azerbaijan Enquiries
Maya Gafarli
+994 12 447 47 74
plastex@iteca.az

Turkish Enquiries
Ms. Ezgi Demirel
Project Manager / Proje Yöneticisi
ITE Group PLC. / EUF A.S.
+90 212 291 83 10 (Ext. 157)
+90 212 240 43 81
www.ite-turkey.com
www.ite-exhibitions.com

Italian Enquiries
Nicola Bortolazzi
+39 0257 403340
nicola.bortolazzi@internationalshow.it

Chinese Enquiries
Tracy Tan
+86 10 59604330 ext 821
tracy.tan@ite-china.com.cn

Asia Pacific Enquiries
Vicky Tan
+603 2333 8959
vicky.tan@ite-ap.com